Therapy Session_edited.jpg

Individual Weekly Lessons

Choose from these individual lessons, each comes with a complete curriculum on the week's topic, with activities, study guides, in full-color pdf format.

Each lesson includes approximately 20 pages of original content:

  • Handouts for students of all ages

  • Study guides for teachers in four levels (K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12)

  • Parent/family discussion guides

  • Read Me overview resource

Unit 7 

May 22 - June 30, 2022

Pente05_Samaritan_OJ_1K1_001.jpg

Sunday, May 22, 2022
Samaritan Women Sunday
Unit 7 / Lesson 1

Unit 6

April 10 - May 21, 2022

Pente04_Paralytic_OJ_1K1_001.jpg

Sunday, May 15, 2022
Sunday of the Paralytic
Unit 6 / Lesson 6

Pente03_Myrrhbearers_OJ_1K1_001.jpg

Sunday, May 8, 2022
Myrrhbearing Women Sunday
Unit 6 / Lesson 5

Pente01_Pascha_HO-01-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, April 24, 2022
PASCHA: The Resurrection
Unit 6 / Lesson 3

PalmSunday_KIC_G001_1kS.jpg

Sunday, April 17, 2022
Palm Sunday: Entry into Jerusalem
Unit 6 / Lesson 2

TriodGL05_Mary_HO-01-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, April 10, 2022
Sunday of St. Mary of Egypt
Unit 6 / Lesson 1

TriodGL02_Gregory_OJ_K2_001.jpg

Sunday, March 20, 2022
Sunday of St. Gregory Palamas
Unit 5 / Lesson 4

Unit 5

February 27 - April 9, 2022

TriodGL04_John_OJ_K2_001.jpg

Sunday, April 3, 2022
Sunday of St. John Climacus
Unit 5 / Lesson 6

Tr04_Expulsion_HO-01-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, March 6, 2022
Sunday of the Expulsion from Paradise
Unit 5 / Lesson 2

Tr03_LastJudgment_HO-01-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, February 27, 2022
Sunday of the Last Judgment
Unit 5 / Lesson 1

Unit 4

January 16, 2022 - February 26, 2022

Tr02_ProdSon_HO-01-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, February 20, 2022
Sunday of the Prodigal Son
Unit 4 / Lesson 6

34thSun_Pente_Handout-01a-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, February 6, 2022
33rd Sunday after Pentecost
Unit 4 / Lesson 4

Tr01_PubPhar_HO-01-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, February 13, 2022
Sunday of the Publican and Pharisee 
Unit 4 / Lesson 5

35thSun_Pente_Handout-01-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, January 30, 2022
32nd Sunday after Pentecost
Unit 4 / Lesson 3

33rdSun_Pente_Handout-01-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, January 23, 2022
31st Sunday after Pentecost
Unit 4 / Lesson 2

32ndSun_Pente_Handout-01-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, January 16, 2022
30th Sunday after Pentecost
Unit 4 / Lesson 1

Unit 3

December 5, 2021 - January 15, 2022

31stSun_Pente_Handout-01-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, January 9, 2022
29th Sunday after Pentecost
Unit 3 / Lesson 6

30thSun_Pente_Handout-01-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, January 2, 2022
28th Sunday after Pentecost
Unit 3 / Lesson 5

29thSun_Pente_Handout-01-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, December 26, 2021
27th Sunday after Pentecost
Unit 3 / Lesson 4

28thSun_Pente_Handout-01-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, December 19, 2021

26th Sunday after Pentecost

Unit 3 / Lesson 3

27thSun_Pente_Handout-01-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, December 12, 2021

25th Sunday after Pentecost

Unit 3 / Lesson 2

26thSun_Pente_Handout-01-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, December 5, 2021
24th Sunday after Pentecost
Unit 3 / Lesson 1

Unit 2

October 24 - December 4, 2021

25thSun_Pente_Handout-01-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, November 28, 2021
23rd Sunday after Pentecost
Unit 2 / Lesson 6

24thSun_Pente_Handout-01-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, November 21, 2021
22nd Sunday after Pentecost
Unit 2
 / Lesson 5

23rdSun_Pente_Handout-01-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, November 14, 2021
21st Sunday after Pentecost
Unit 2
 / Lesson 4

22ndSun_Pente_Handout-01-1_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, November 7, 2021

20th Sunday after Pentecost

Unit 2 / Lesson 3

20thSun_Pente_Handout-01_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, October 24, 2021

18th Sunday after Pentecost

Unit 2 / Lesson 1

Choose from lessons for parishes/families in:

  • Orthodox Church in America (OCA)

  • Greek Orthodox Archdiocese (GOA)

  • Antiochian Orthodox Archdiocese (AOA)

  • Carpatho-Russian Diocese (ACROD)

  • Russian Orthodox Church Outside of Russia (ROCOR)

  • Serbian Orthodox Church (SOC)

  • Carpatho-Russian Diocese (ACROD-OC)

  • Julian (Old) Calendar

  • Byzantine Catholic Church (NC)

  • Byzantine Catholic Church (OC)

Unit 1

September 12 - October 17, 2021

16Sun_Pente_HO01_1Kw.jpg

Sunday, October 10, 2021
16th Sunday after Pentecost

Unit 1 / Lesson 5

13th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 19, 2021

13th Sunday after Pentecost

Unit 1 / Lesson 2

More Resources